Das FixFax Team


Fritz Maier

maier@fixfax.at

Ulrike Ebner

u.ebner@fixfax.at

Sabine Gerstberger

s.gerstberger@fixfax.at

Michael Petermayr

petermayr@fixfax.at

Michael Silmbroth

m.silmbroth@fixfax.at

Florian Maier

florian.maier@fixfax.at

Christian Ebner

ebner@fixfax.at

Katharina Huber

k.huber@fixfax.at

 

Daniela Scherleitner

 

 

 

Mario Stanchev

edv@fixfax.at

Rene Gröstenberger

r.groestenberger@fixfax.at

Florian Hutterer

f.hutterer@fixfax.at